Advisory Council

The iSchool Advisory Council provides input into strategic planning and decision making at the iSchool through annual meetings and communication with the Director.


Trisha Adamus
Research Data Librarian, Ebling Health Sciences Library, UW-Madison

Susan Brynteson
 Vice Provost and May Morris University Librarian, University of Delaware – retired

Lisa Carter
Vice Provost for Libraries, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Susan Davis
Associate Teaching Professor of Archives, the iSchool at Drexel University – retired

Kristina Gomez
Events and Programming Librarian, Milwaukee Public Library

Rhea B. Lawson
Director of the Houston Public Libraries

Patrick Losinski Chief Executive Officer Columbus Ohio Metropolitan Library

Bruce Maas
Chief Information Officer, UW-Madison – retired

Greg Mickells
Director of the Madison Public Libraries

Sarah Pritchard
Dean of Libraries, Northwestern University Libraries, Evanston, IL

Lynn Silipigni Connaway
Senior Research Scientist, OCLC Research

Bonnie Tijerina
Researcher at Data & Society Research Institute, President of Electronic Resources & Libraries

Beacher Wiggins
Director for Acquisitions & Bibliographic Access, Library of Congress

Jennifer Younger
Chair, Board of Directors at Catholic Research Resources Alliance. Librarian at Hesburgh Libraries, University of Notre Dame.