University of Wisconsin–Madison

Alumni Board

The Alumni Board provides input to iSchool program decisions through meetings and communications with the Director and the Student & Alumni Services Coordinator. The Board may provide other advocacy and support as decided by its membership.

If you are interested in staying involved in the iSchool and joining the board, please contact Tanya Hendricks Cobb at  Residency in Madison is not required for participation. All UW-Madison iSchool alumni are automatically members of the iSchool Alumni Association.

Alumni Board Members 2019-2020

Samantha Becker
Menzi Behrnd-Klodt
Cameron Cook
Andrea Dictor
Sherri  Douglas
Katie Fox
Tomissa Freisleben
Lauren Gottlieb-Miller
Rob Green
Melissa Haig
Carissa Hansen
Kathleen Imhoff
Steven Lange
Kristin Pachal
Liza Palmer
Meng Qu
Marla Sepnafski
Kelsey Sorenson



Ex-Officio Members

Kristin R. Eschenfelder

Professor, Associate Director School of Computer, Data & Information Sciences