Power Up Program Committee Members

2022 Power Up Virtual Pop-ups Program Committee Members

Shawn Brommer, South Central Library System (WI)

Julie Crabb, Anythink Libraries (CO)

Katy Henderson, Chatham County Public Libraries (NC)

Laura Koenig, Boston Public Library (MA)

Katelyn Martens-Rodriguez, Washington County Library (MN)

Andrew Medlar, New York Public Library/BookOps (NY)

Randi Monley, Minot Public Library (ND)

Heather Thompson, Kenosha Public Library (WI)

2019 Program Committee Members

Kristen Bodine: Children’s Services Supervisor, Louisville Public Library (Louisville, CO)

Lara Lakari: Children’s Services Librarian, Stephenson Public Library (Marinette, WI)

Leah Langby: Library Development and Youth Services Coordinator, IFLS Library System (Eau Claire, WI)

Tessa Michaelson Schmidt: Public Library Youth & Inclusive Services Consultant, Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (Madison, WI)

Brooke Newberry: Collaborative Consultant, Winding Rivers Library System (La Crosse, WI)

Krista Riggs, Supervising Librarian in Programming and eServices Departments, Fresno Co Public Library (Fresno, CA)


Interested in volunteering on the program committee for a future conference? Please contact Meredith Lowe!