Doctoral Students​

Tallal Ahmad

Position title: PhD Student

Email: tahmad4@wisc.edu

Yinka Ajibola

Position title: PhD Student

Barbara Alvarez

Position title: PhD Candidate

Email: baalvarez@wisc.edu

Salsabil Arabi

Position title: PhD Student

Email: arabi2@wisc.edu

Layla Marjorie Coleman

Position title: PhD Student

Email: lcoleman3@wisc.edu

Zihan Gao

Position title: PhD Student

Email: zgao247@wisc.edu

Weiye Gu

Position title: PhD Student

Email: wgu53@wisc.edu

Xi Hong

Position title: PhD Student

Eunmi (Ellie) Jeong

Position title: PhD Student

Email: ejeong7@wisc.edu

Alia Jones

Position title: PhD Student

Email: arjones9@wisc.edu

Mariah A. Knowles

Position title: PhD Student

Email: mariah.knowles@wisc.edu

Xiaogeng Liu

Position title: PhD Student

Email: xiaogeng.liu@wisc.edu

Jeremy McLaughlin

Position title: PhD Student

Email: jlmclaughli2@wisc.edu

Naomi Mine

Position title: PhD Student

Email: nmine@wisc.edu

Caitlin Tobin

Position title: PhD Student

Email: ctobin3@wisc.edu

Jiongxiao Wang

Position title: PhD Student

Email: jwang2929@wisc.edu

Yaxuan Yin

Position title: PhD Student

Email: yin75@wisc.edu

Xiang Zheng

Position title: PhD Student

Email: xzheng246@wisc.edu